My CD "Plasma Clouds" was released in 2011 -

It contains a selection of my original compositions.

The first 7 of the tunes on the CD was recorded in Sound Track Studio with a quintet:

Bent Clausen - Vibes

Christina von Bülov - Altosax & Flute

Bjarne Roupé - Guitar

Thommy Andersson - Bass

Benita Haastrup - Drums

The 3 last tunes on the CD was recorded at home with:

Bent Clausen - Piano, Guitar, Vibes, Keys, Banjo

Charlotte Halberg - Flute

Pernille Rømer Vangen - Bass

Listen to the CD online: